Return to Home Page
New Mexico Commission of Public Records - State Records Center and Archives

State Records Administrator
Linda Trujillo lindam.trujillo@state.nm.us (505) 476-7912


Deputy State Records Administrator
(505) 476-7911


 

Administrative Services
Andy Mackowski Human Resource Administrator andy.mackowski@state.nm.us (505) 476-7914
Antoinette L. Solano Administrative Assistant antoinettel.solano@state.nm.us (505) 476-7902
Ruben A. Rivera Fiscal Officer ruben.rivera@state.nm.us (505) 476-7913
Joseph Lovato Financial Specialist josephm.lovato@state.nm.us (505) 476-7926
Information Technology
Pete Chacon Chief Information Officer pete.chacon@state.nm.us (505) 476-7960
Robert D. Wise IT Network Administrator robert.wise@state.nm.us (505) 476-7709
Cody Misplay IT Generalist I cody.misplay@state.nm.us (505) 476-7930
State Historian
Rick Hendricks State Historian rick.hendricks@state.nm.us (505) 476-7955
Rob Martinez Assistant Historian rob.martinez@state.nm.us (505) 476-7998
Bonnie Coleman History Projects Manager bonnie.coleman@state.nm.us (505) 476-9782
Archives and Historical Services Division
Melissa Salazar AHS Division Director melissa.salazar@state.nm.us (505) 476-7951
Felicia Lujan Archives Bureau Chief felicia.lujan@state.nm.us (505) 476-7954
Gail Packard Administrative Assistant gail.packard@state.nm.us (505) 476-7956
Britney Macias Secretary britney.macias@state.nm.us (505) 476-7948
Sibel Melik Archivist Sr sibel.melik@state.nm.us (505) 476-7959
Rachel Adler Archivist rachel.adler@state.nm.us (505) 476-7953
Emily Brock Archivist Sr emily.brock@state.nm.us (505) 476-7946
Samantha Tubbs Archivist samantha.tubbs@state.nm.us (505) 476-7950
Vacant Archivist Sr (505) 476-7917
Administrative Law Division
Matt Ortiz Administrative Law Division Director matt.ortiz@state.nm.us (505) 476-7941
Louise Wood New Mexico Register Editor louise.wood@state.nm.us (505) 476-7875
Amanda Lopez Management Analyst III amanda.lopez@state.nm.us (505) 476-7923
Mark Gruber Management Analyst III mark.gruber@state.nm.us (505) 476-7942
Pamela Lujan y Vigil Management Analyst III pamela.lujan@state.nm.us (505) 476-7990
Records Management Division
Staff Member Staff Position E-mail Address Phone
Leo Lucero Records Management Division Director leo.lucero@state.nm.us (505) 476-7920
Jackie Garcia Agency Analysis Bureau Chief jackie.garcia@state.nm.us (505) 476-7921
Susan Montoya Management Analyst susan.montoya@state.nm.us (505) 476-7922
Tanya Vigil Management Analyst tanya.vigil@state.nm.us (505) 476-7925
Jennifer Camp Management Analyst jennifern.camp@state.nm.us (505) 476-7924
Vacant Management Analyst (505) 341-9126
Vacant Electronic Records Bureau Chief (505) 476-7928
Vacant Management Analyst (505) 476-7942
Vacant Management Analyst (505) 476-7988
Vacant Information Records Clerk (505) 476-7932
Emmanuel "Jay" Rodriguez Records Center Bureau Chief emmanuel.rodriguez@state.nm.us (505) 476-7935
Adrian Ortiz Storekeeper III adrian.ortiz@state.nm.us (505) 476-7937
Leroy Rivera Clerk IV leroy.rivera@state.nm.us (505) 476-7904
Crystal Wooldridge Records Center Manager crystal.wooldridge@state.nm.us (505) 341-9230
Martin Sandoval Information Records Clerk martin.sandoval1@state.nm.us (505) 341-9587
NM Historical Records Advisory Board
Staff Member Staff Position E-mail Address Phone
Meghan Bayer Grants Administrator meghan.bayer@state.nm.us (505) 476-7936

                               Note:  If you have any questions please

Send a Service Request to the Contacts Manager