Home » NMHRAB » Board Members

NMHRAB

Board Members

Martha Shipman Andrews
571 Canyon Point Road
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone: (575) 532-5945
E-mail: mandrews@ad.nmsu.edu

Vacant
 

Ryan Flahive
2 Myranda Ct
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: (505) 795-2201
E-mail: RFLAHIVE@iaia.edu

Willow Powers
45 Ellis Ranch Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: (505) 466-0560
Email: wrpowers2015@gmail.com

Lisa Johnston
3106 Detta Loop
Roswell NM 88201
Phone: (575) 748-8290
Email: ljohnston@artesianm.gov

Linda Trujillo, Board Chair
1205 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: (505) 476-7911
Email: LindaM.Trujillo@state.nm.us

Melvin Sarracino
Sky City Cultural Center & Haak’u Museum
P.O. Box 310
Acoma, N.M. 87034
Phone:  ( 505) 552-7875
Email: mpsarracino@skycity.com

Rick Hendricks, Deputy Chair
Office of the State Historian
1205 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: (505) 476-7955
Email: Rick.Hendricks@state.nm.us